Kontakta oss

Laholm

Laholms Kommun, Näringslivsenheten
Humlegången 6, Laholm
E-post: timbanken@laholm.se
Webbplats: Webbplats

Kontaktperson: Anna-Lena Karlsson
Telefonnr: 0430 - 152 50

Hylte

Hylte Kommun, Näringslivskontoret
Storgatan 12, Hyltebruk
E-post: camilla.johansson2@hylte.se
Webbplats: Webbplats

Kontaktperson: Camilla Johansson
Telefonnr: 073 - 371 83 53

Varberg

Varbergs kommun, Näringslivs- och destinationskontoret
Västra Vallgatan 39, Varberg
E-post: asa.akesson@varberg.se
Webbplats: Webbplats

Kontaktperson: Åsa Åkesson
Telefonnr: 0702- 02 22 21

Halmstad

Halmstads kommun, HighFive
Kristian IV:s Väg 3, Halmstad
E-post: tobias.tisell@halmstad.se
Webbplats: Webbplats

Kontaktperson: Gabriella Hildebrand
Telefonnr: 073-143 16 45
E-post: gabriella.hildebrand@h5halmstad.se
Kontaktperson: Tobias Tisell
Telefonnr: 076 - 698 47 70
E-post: tobias.tisell@halmstad.se

Falkenberg

Falkenbergs kommun, Näringslivsavdelningen
Kvarngatan 2, Falkenberg
E-post: naringsliv@falkenberg.se
Webbplats: Webbplats

Kontaktperson: Madeleine Nemstrand
Telefonnr: 076 - 786 12 91
Kontaktperson: Karin Torstensson
Telefonnr: 072 - 142 14 93

Kungsbacka

Kungsbacka Kommun, Näringslivsenheten
Storgatan 37, Kungsbacka
E-post: naringsliv@kungsbacka.se
Webbplats: Webbplats

Kontaktperson: Anna Frykman
Telefonnr: 0300 - 83 49 39
E-post: anna.frykman@kungsbacka.se
Kontaktperson: Simon Vedlund
Telefonnr: 0300 - 83 41 54
E-post: simon.vedlund@kungsbacka.se
Kontaktperson: Eva Kjellgren
Telefonnr: 0300 - 83 66 12
E-post: eva.kjellgren@kungsbacka.se